top of page

CHRISTMAS

Christmas Butchers London - Smithfield B

CHRISTMAS AT SMITHFIELD BUTCHERS

✨ Season's Greetings from the Smithfield Butchers Team! 


This festive season, make your celebrations unforgettable with the finest selection of Christmas meats now available at Smithfield Butchers!

Turkey Extravaganza: Dive into the holiday spirit with our premium turkeys and turkey crowns, guaranteed to be the centerpiece of your Christmas feast. Our carefully selected range includes options for every family size and preference, ensuring a succulent and flavorful dining experience.

Roasts to Remember: Elevate your holiday table with our exquisite beef joints, lamb joints, and pork joints. From tender cuts to robust flavors, expertly prepared to perfection. 

Gourmet Gammon: Indulge in the richness of the season with our triple-smoked gammon, gammon, and cooked ham. 

Game-Changing Choices: For those seeking something unique, explore our selection of game meats including venison, ducks, geese and rabbit. 

All the Trimmings: Complete your festive feast with our range of accompaniments, including stuffing mix, chipolatas, pigs in blankets, and much more. Our selection of sides and extras ensures that every detail of your Christmas dinner is nothing short of perfection.

Our team is here to assist you in selecting the perfect cuts for your celebration, get in touch or visit us. 

Festive Opening Times 2023

Saturday 16th December          6am-12noon

Sunday 17th December             6am-12noon

Monday 18th December           4am-3pm

Tuesday 19th December           4am-3pm

Wednesday 20th December   4am-3pm

Thursday 21st December          4am-5pm

Friday 22nd December             4am-5pm

Saturday 23rd December         4am-2pm

Christmas Eve                             Closed

Christmas Day                            Closed

Boxing Day                                  Closed

Wednesday 27th December    6am-12noon

Thursday 28th December        6am-12noon

Friday 29th December             6am-3pm

Saturday 30th December        6am-12noon

Sunday 31st December             Closed

New Year’s Day                          Closed

Tuesday 2nd January                  Open as normal

IMG_2523_edited.JPG
bottom of page