CHRISTMAS

Christmas Butchers London - Smithfield B

CHRISTMAS AT SMITHFIELD BUTCHERS

Merry Christmas from all the team at Smithfield Butchers.

 

We are now stocking a full range of quality Christmas meats in store, including; 

Turkeys, Turkey Crowns, Beef Joints, Lamb Joints, Pork Joints, Triple Smoked Gammon, Gammon, Cooked Ham,  Game, Ducks, Geese, Chickens, Stuffing Mix, Chipolatas, Pigs in blankets and much much more.

Festive Opening Times

Sunday 19th December // 6am-2pm

Monday 20th December // 4am-4pm

Tuesday 21st December // 4am-4pm

Wednesday 22nd December // 4am-4pm

Thursday 23rd December // 4am-4pm

Christmas Eve  // 5am-12pm

Christmas Day // Closed

Boxing Day // Closed

Monday 27th December // Closed

Tuesday 28th December // Closed

Wednesday 29th December // 5am-12pm

Thursday 30th December // Normal working hours

Frida 31st December // Normal working hours

New Year’s Day // Closed

Sunday 2nd January // Closed

Monday 3rd January // Closed

Tuesday 4th January // Back to normal

IMG_2523_edited.JPG